The opera
Contacts

Opera Universitaria desk

Via Malpensada, 140 - 38123 - Trento
It will be possible to access the counter by appointment only through theOpera4U app, the new system for regulating access to the Opera Universitaria facilities

From Tuesday 16 March 2021, it will no longer be possible to book an appointment "in person". The service will remain active only by telephone at 0461 217450

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9 to 12 am
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2 to 4 pm
info@operauni.tn.it

 

Student services

 

Email sectors

IT Services | informatica@operauni.tn.it

 

 

Contact person Assignment Email Phone
Agostini Carlo CED cagostini@operauni.tn.it 0461.217487
Baggia Franca General Services -
Protocol
fbaggia@operauni.tn.it 0461.217423
Bellotti Nicoletta Financial organization -
 Income
nbellotti@operauni.tn.it 0461.217438
Bonivento Monica General services -
Agreements
mbonivento@operauni.tn.it 0461.217477
Botteri Giacomo Financial organization -
 Income
gbotteri@operauni.tn.it 0461.217439
Bruseghini Marcella Student services -
Scholarship
mbruseghini@operauni.tn.it 0461.217480
Busana Elisabetta General services -
Agreements
ebusana@operauni.tn.it 0461.217468
Cabas Paola Property assets pcabas@operauni.tn.it 0461.217460
Calliari Maria Grazia Student services •
Communication\150hours
mgcalliari@operauni.tn.it 0461.217440
Carta Lucia President secretary lcarta@operauni.tn.it 0461.217492
Casagrande Elisa General services -
Agreements
ecasagrande@operauni.tn.it 0461.217467
Controllo Alloggi Property assets - 
Accommodation inspection service
controlloalloggi@operauni.tn.it 0461.217415
Dalla Torre Maria Pia Student services -
Scholarship
mdallatorre@operauni.tn.it 0461.217469
Daprà Fabio CED fdapra@operauni.tn.it 0461.217436
Defant Susanna Financial organization sdefant@operauni.tn.it 0461.217430
Ferrari Marco CED mferrari@operauni.tn.it 0461.217419
Fontana Paolo Director direzione@operauni.tn.it 0461.217421
Frigotto Maria Laura President presidenza@operauni.tn.it 0461.217409
Gasperinatti Guido Property assets -
Maintenance
ggasperinatti@operauni.tn.it 0461.217485
Giovannini Omar Property assets -
Maintenance
ogiovannini@operauni.tn.it -
Lenzi Roberta Financial organization personale@operauni.tn.it 0461.217417
Longo Carmen Property assets clongo@operauni.tn.it 0461.217484
Maistrelli Manuel Property assets mmaistrelli@operauni.tn.it 0461.217476
Martinelli Sandro Property assets smartinelli@operauni.tn.it 0461.217422
Pigarella Tiziana Financial organization -
Outcome
tpigarella@operauni.tn.it 0461.217448
Pezzi Rosanna Student services - accommodation rpezzi@operauni.tn.it 0461.217453
Poletti Elisa Property assets epoletti@operauni.tn.it 0461.217449
Poli Barbara Servizi agli studenti -
Alloggi
bpoli@operauni.tn.it 0461.217427
Pompermaier Andrea Property assets apompermaier@operauni.tn.it 0461.217424
Spagnolli Federica Financial organization -
Outcome
fspagnolli@operauni.tn.it 0461.217459
Tamanini Eric Property assets -
Maintenance
  333.6153247
Tommasini Renata Student services -
Cultural activities
rtommasini@operauni.tn.it 0461.217445
Verones Cristina Student services - Scholarship cverones@operauni.tn.it 0461.217465
Vettori Michele Student services -
Accommodation
mvettori@operauni.tn.it 0461.217457
Vicentini Emanuela General services -
Presidency - Direction
evicentini@operauni.tn.it 0461.217432
Voltolini Gianni Property assets  gvoltolini@operauni.tn.it 0461.217413
 
 
 
 
Provincia Autonoma di Trento Università di Trento Comune di Trento Comune di Rovereto Unitrentosport UC UniCittà Centro Servizi Culturali Santa Chiara   coni Centro Musica Trento

Questo sito utilizza i cookies per consentirti la migliore navigazione